How to delete a process version

If you need to revert modifications on a process, you can delete the last version of this process.

  1. On the process editor, open the version you want to remove.
  2. At the right side, click the Actions tab.
  3. On the Actions tab, click “Remove.”
  4. On the Delete Process dialog, click “Delete current process version.”
You will not be able to delete a process version if it has been published on automation or portal.

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?