You can now block access to your environment for a specific user. The user concerned will then be able to enter the other environments to which he has access, without being able to access yours.
- Go to the menu and to the “Manage environment” section.
- Go to the “Users and Authorization” section and to the “users” tab.
- Choose the user whose access to this environment you want to block, and click on the icon in his line.
You will then see a message explaining that the affected user no longer has access to this environment.
If you want to give access to this environment again for this user, you must then click on the icon that replaced the icon seen previously.
From that moment, you can see a message explaining that the user can access this environment again.